LOGO_PHOTO

NANO active DELIVERY SYSTEMS

We solubilize plant extracts in water to increase the human body’s absorption of their therapeutic active ingredientsCONTACT US NOW FOR CUSTOM FORMULATION.

LES PRINCIPES ACTIFS PRÉSENTS DANS LES PLANTES MÉDICINALES SONT DES LIPIDES DONT LA SOLUBILITÉ DANS L'EAU EST INCROYABLEMENT FAIBLE. LE CORPS HUMAIN A DONC DES DIFFICULTÉS À LES RENDRE BIODISPONIBLES. GRÂCE À UNE TECHNOLOGIE SÛRE DÉVELOPPÉE EN INTERNE, NOUS SOLUBILISONS ET STABILISONS TOUS LES EXTRAITS DE PLANTES DANS de L'EAU. CONTRAIREMENT À L'HUILE, LES EFFETS SONT IMMÉDIATS !

NOUS N'OPTONS PAS POUR LA FACILITÉ EN UTILISANT DES PRODUITS CHIMIQUES TELS QUE LES POLYSORBATES (TWEEN 80, TWEEN 60, SPAN 60...) OU LA LÉCITHINE DE SOJA. CES PRODUITS CHIMIQUES SONT DANGEREUX POUR LA SANTÉ DES PERSONNES. NOUS PRODUISONS DES NANOÉMULSIONS EFFICACES APPELÉES "EAUX BLANCHES" COMPOSÉES UNIQUEMENT DE PRODUITS NATURELS. IL NOUS A FALLU 18 MOIS DE R&D POUR DÉVELOPPER CETTE TECHNOLOGIE.

Quels sont les propriétés des systèmes NANO de livraison :

- Augmentation de la bioaccessibilité (20-100 fois)
- Augmentation de la biodisponibilité (20-100 fois)
- Augmentation de la délivrance transdermique (topique et systémique)
- Surmonter les limitations de la barrière hémato-encéphalique (BHE)
- Action rapide
- Libération contrôlée du médicament
- Protection contre la dégradation enzymatique
- Sans goût
- Sans odeur.

Le grand nombre de principes actifs insolubles dans l'eau qui ont été approuvés par l'UE et la FDA, ainsi que ceux qui sont en cours de développement, représentent une grande opportunité et un défi potentiel. L'exploration des progrès récents en matière de technologies d'administration de médicaments hydrosolubles permettra d'améliorer les applications thérapeutiques et la compliance des patients.

SUPERSONIC BIO TECH SA a consacré 3 ans à la Recherche & Développement dans le cadre d'un partenariat avec le C.N.R.S (CENTRE NATIONAL DE LA RECHERCHE SCIENTIFIQUE) et l'"UNIVERSITÉ DE SAVOIE MONT BLANC". Nous avons identifié et développé deux technologies pour solubiliser dans l'eau des composés actifs de plantes peu solubles :

LES NANOÉMULSIONS OU EAUX BLANCHES SONT UN NOUVEAU SYSTÈME D'ADMINISTRATION DE MÉDICAMENTS CONSISTANT EN DES SYSTÈMES HUILE/EAU DISPERSÉS DONT LE DIAMÈTRE MOYEN DES GOUTTELETTES VARIE DE 50 À 500 NANOMÈTRES. LA BIOACCESSIBILITÉ ET LA BIODISPONIBILITÉ DES COMPOSÉS ACTIFS PEUVENT ÊTRE MULTIPLIÉES JUSQU'À 1000 FOIS.

Complexe d'inclusion : complexe chimique dans lequel un composé chimique (l'"hôte") possède une cavité dans laquelle un composé "invité" peut être logé. très efficace pour atteindre et traverser la barrière hémato-encéphalique (BHE).

– encapsulation par le chitosan: LES PRINCIPES ACTIFS SONT PROTÉGÉS DES AGRESSIONS EXTÉRIEURES (UV, O2) PAR UN REVÊTEMENT DE CHITOSAN. CETTE TECHNOLOGIE PERMET UNE LIBÉRATION LENTE DES EFFETS THÉRAPEUTIQUES SUR UNE PÉRIODE DE 24 HEURES (SANS GOÛT, SANS ODEUR, SANS CONSERVATEUR).

Mastering these technologies allow us to apply them independently to most of the active ingredients found in nature and supercharge their therapeutical effect.

QUELQUES EXEMPLES :: Cannabis Cannabinoids (CBD, THC…), Flavonoids, Terpenes, Essential Oils, Curcuminoids, KRILL and many others

product consistency

La mise en œuvre de l'excellence dans les processus d'approvisionnement, de fabrication, d'analyse et de qualité est la clé pour garantir la cohérence et la disponibilité constantes des produits.

swiss quality

Le perfectionnisme, le souci du détail, la précision et la fiabilité sont les fondements de notre pays. Nous ne pouvons pas mettre en péril cette réputation dont nous jouissons depuis des décennies.

contractual deadlines

Le respect des délais est fondamental pour instaurer la confiance et la satisfaction du client. Nous sommes fiers de livrer dans les délais prévus par nos clients.

produit crude cbd oil

NUTRACEUTICALS & COSMECEUTICALS

Un terme qui vient de la combinaison des mots nutrition (ou cosmetique) et pharmaceutique. Ils sont généralement utilisés pour prévenir les maladies chroniques, améliorer la santé, retarder le processus de vieillissement et augmenter l'espérance de vie.

active ingredients

Our extraction and purification lab is specialized in active ingredients from medicinal plants and mushrooms into Oil or Water soluble formulation

White Label & customs

Nos produits peuvent être personnalisés en fonction des besoins de nos clients. Nous sommes très flexibles. White LAbel : le prix inclu l'embouteillage et le bouchonnage.

Shopping Basket

LOGO_PHOTO

NANO active DELIVERY SYSTEMS

We solubilize plant extracts in water to increase the human body’s absorption of their therapeutic active ingredientsCONTACT US NOW FOR CUSTOM FORMULATION.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS FOUND IN medicinal PLANTS are lipids with an incredibly low solubility in water. The human body therefore has difficulties in making them bioavailable. Thanks to a safe technology developed in-house, we solubilize and stabilize any plant-based extracts in water. Unlike in oil, effects are immediate !

WE DO NOT GO THE EASY WAY BY USING CHEMICALS SUCH AS POLYSORBATES (TWEEN 80, TWEEN 60, SPAN 60…) NOR SOY LECITHIN.  THESE CHEMICALS ARE DANGEROUS FOR PEOPLE’S HEALTH. WE PRODUCE EFFICIENT nanoemulsion CALLED “WHITE WATERS” MADE OF NATURAL PRODUCTS ONLY. IT TOOK US 18 MONTHS OF r&d TO DEVELOP THIS TECHNOLOGY.

What are nano delivery systems properties?

– Increased body-intake (20-100-fold)
– Increased bioavailability (20-100-fold)
– Increased transdermal delivery (Topical & Systemic)
– Overcome limited transportation through the blood-brain barrier (BBB)
– Rapid onset through oral mucous membranes
– Controlled drug release
– weak particles Protection from degradation
– can be tasteless, ordorless and/or translucid

A great opportunity as well as potential challenge is foreseen from the large number of water insoluble drugs that are approved by EU, FDA, as well as those in the developmental pipeline. Exploring recent advances of insoluble drug delivery technologies will help in better therapeutic applications with improved patient compliance.

SUPERSONIC BIO TECH SA has dedicated 3 years to Research & Development in the framework of a partnership with the C.N.R.S (CENTRE NATIONAL DE LA RECHERCHE SCIENTIFIQUE) and the “UNIVERSITÉ OF SAVOIE MONT BLANC”. We have identified and developed two technologies to solubilize poorly soluble active plant’s compound in water and a third one through a partnership :

Nanoemulsions OR wHITE WATERS is a novel drug delivery system consisting of dispersed oil/water systems with mean droplet diameters ranging from 50 to 500 nanometers. Bioaccessibility and bioavailability of active compounds can be increased by up to 1000 fold.

Inclusion complex: a chemical complex in which one chemical compound (the “host”) has a cavity into which a “guest” compound can be accommodated. very efficient to reach and go through the blood-Brain-barrier (BBB)

– CHITOSAN ENCAPSULATION: ACTIVE INGREDIENTS ARE PROTECTED FROM EXTERNAL STRESS (UV, O2)  WITH A CHITOSAN COATING. THIS TECHNOLOGY ALLOWS A SLOW DISCHARGE OF THERAPEUTICAL EFFECTS OVER A 24 HOUR PERIOD (NO TASTE, NO ODOR, NO PRESERVATIVES)

Mastering these technologies allow us to apply them independently to most of the active ingredients found in nature and supercharge their therapeutical effect.

Few examples: Cannabis Cannabinoids (CBD, THC…), Flavonoids, Terpenes, Essential Oils, Curcuminoids, KRILL and many others

product consistency

Applying excellence to sourcing, manufacturing, analytical and quality processes is the key to ensure continuous product consistency and availability.

swiss quality

Perfectionism, attention to details, accuracy and reliability are the foundation of our country. We cannot jeopardize this reputation we are enjoying since decades.

contractual deadlines

Meeting deadlines is fundamental to trust and customer satifaction. We pride ourselves on highly detailed cost tracking and timely delivery as expected by our clients.

produit crude cbd oil

NUTRACEUTICALS & COSMECEUTICALS

A term that derives from the crasis of the words nutrition/cosmetic and pharmaceuticals. They are typically used to prevent chronic diseases, improve health, delay the aging process and increase life expectancy and are intended to have a beneficial effect on skin health.

active ingredients

Our extraction and purification lab is specialized in active ingredients from medicinal plants and mushrooms into Oil or Water soluble formulation

CUSTOM FORMULATION & White-Label

Our products can be customized according to customer's needs. We are very flexible. White label: Price includes bottling and corking

Shopping Basket